San Diego Padres Schedule

Here is this year’s Padres schedule.

 

San Diego CA San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, April 5, 2012
04:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, April 6, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, April 7, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, April 8, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, April 12, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, April 13, 2012
07:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, April 14, 2012
06:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, April 15, 2012
01:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Monday, April 16, 2012
06:40 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
06:40 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
06:40 PM Coors Field
Denver CO San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, April 19, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, April 20, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, April 21, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, April 22, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday, April 26, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Friday, April 27, 2012
07:15 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Saturday, April 28, 2012
06:05 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Sunday, April 29, 2012
01:05 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, April 30, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, May 4, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, May 5, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, May 6, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, May 7, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
12:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, May 11, 2012
07:05 PM Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia PA

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, May 12, 2012
07:05 PM Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia PA

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, May 13, 2012
01:35 PM Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia PA

San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Monday, May 14, 2012
07:05 PM Nationals Park
Washington DC

San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
01:05 PM Nationals Park
Washington DC San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, May 17, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday, May 18, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday, May 19, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday, May 20, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, May 21, 2012
07:15 PM Busch Stadium
Saint Louis MO

San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
07:15 PM Busch Stadium
Saint Louis MO

San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
07:15 PM Busch Stadium
Saint Louis MO

San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Thursday, May 24, 2012
07:10 PM Citi Field
Corona NY

San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Friday, May 25, 2012
07:10 PM Citi Field
Corona NY

San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Saturday, May 26, 2012
01:10 PM Citi Field
Corona NY

San Diego Padres at New York Mets
Sunday, May 27, 2012
01:10 PM Citi Field
Corona NY

San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Monday, May 28, 2012
01:20 PM Wrigley Field
Chicago IL

San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
01:20 PM Wrigley Field
Chicago IL

San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
01:20 PM Wrigley Field
Chicago IL San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, June 1, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, June 2, 2012
04:15 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, June 3, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, June 7, 2012
12:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, June 8, 2012
07:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, June 9, 2012
03:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, June 10, 2012
01:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
07:10 PM Safeco Field
Seattle WA

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
07:10 PM Safeco Field
Seattle WA

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Thursday, June 14, 2012
07:10 PM Safeco Field
Seattle WA

San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Friday, June 15, 2012
07:05 PM O.co Coliseum
Oakland CA

San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, June 16, 2012
01:05 PM O.co Coliseum
Oakland CA

San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, June 17, 2012
01:05 PM O.co Coliseum
Oakland CA San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, June 18, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday, June 22, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, June 23, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday, June 24, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Houston Astros
Monday, June 25, 2012
07:05 PM Minute Maid Park
Houston TX

San Diego Padres at Houston Astros
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
07:05 PM Minute Maid Park
Houston TX

San Diego Padres at Houston Astros
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
07:05 PM Minute Maid Park
Houston TX

San Diego Padres at Houston Astros
Thursday, June 28, 2012
07:05 PM Minute Maid Park
Houston TX

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Friday, June 29, 2012
06:10 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Saturday, June 30, 2012
05:15 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Sunday, July 1, 2012
01:10 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, July 2, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, July 5, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, July 6, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, July 7, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, July 8, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, July 13, 2012
07:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, July 14, 2012
06:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, July 15, 2012
01:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros
Monday, July 16, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
12:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros
Thursday, July 19, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, July 20, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, July 21, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, July 22, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Monday, July 23, 2012
07:15 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
07:15 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
12:45 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Friday, July 27, 2012
07:10 PM Marlins Ballpark
Miami FL

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Saturday, July 28, 2012
07:10 PM Marlins Ballpark
Miami FL

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Sunday, July 29, 2012
01:10 PM Marlins Ballpark
Miami FL

San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Monday, July 30, 2012
07:10 PM Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati OH

San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
07:10 PM Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati OH

San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
07:10 PM Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati OH

San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, August 2, 2012
12:35 PM Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati OH San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets
Friday, August 3, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets
Saturday, August 4, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets
Sunday, August 5, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Monday, August 6, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, August 10, 2012
07:05 PM PNC Park
Pittsburgh PA

San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, August 11, 2012
07:05 PM PNC Park
Pittsburgh PA

San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, August 12, 2012
01:35 PM PNC Park
Pittsburgh PA

San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves
Monday, August 13, 2012
07:10 PM Turner Field
Atlanta GA

San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
07:10 PM Turner Field
Atlanta GA

San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
07:10 PM Turner Field
Atlanta GA

San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves
Thursday, August 16, 2012
07:10 PM Turner Field
Atlanta GA San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, August 17, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, August 18, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, August 19, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, August 20, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, August 24, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, August 25, 2012
05:10 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, August 26, 2012
01:10 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, August 27, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Friday, August 31, 2012
06:40 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Saturday, September 1, 2012
06:10 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Sunday, September 2, 2012
01:10 PM Coors Field
Denver CO

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, September 3, 2012
05:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
07:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
07:10 PM Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles CA San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, September 7, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, September 8, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, September 9, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, September 10, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, September 14, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, September 15, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, September 16, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
06:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, September 20, 2012
12:40 PM Chase Field
Phoenix AZ

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Friday, September 21, 2012
07:15 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Saturday, September 22, 2012
06:05 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Sunday, September 23, 2012
01:05 PM AT&T Park
San Francisco CA San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
03:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, September 27, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, September 28, 2012
07:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, September 29, 2012
05:35 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, September 30, 2012
01:05 PM PETCO Park
San Diego CA

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, October 1, 2012
07:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
07:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
07:10 PM Miller Park
Milwaukee WI

 

Comments are closed.